Die Gemeindevertretung

Roland Feichtner (KWDG)
Bürgermeister
roland.feichtner@dannau.de
Klaus-Peter Klindt (KWDG)
1.stellv. Bürgermeister
klaus-peter.klindt@dannau.de
Svenja Klindt (KWDG)
2.stellv. Bürgermeisterin
svenja.klindt@dannau.de
Holger Bernsdorff (KWDG)
Gemeindevertreter
holger.bernsdorff@dannau.de
Edgar Bethke (KWDG)
Gemeindevertreter
edgar.bethke@dannau.de
Bernd Dierdorf (KWDG)
Gemeindevertreter
bernd.dierdorf@dannau.de
York Mikisch (KWDG)
Gemeindevertreter
york.mikisch@dannau.de
Jens Paustian (KWDG)
Gemeindevertreter
jens.paustian@dannau.de
Andreas Scheer (KWDG)
Gemeindevertreter
andreas.scheer@dannau.de